Life’s A Mess

Life’s A Mess, Shop Ticket Snatchers
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Life’s A Mess · Juice WRLD · Halsey

Legends Never Die

℗ 2020 Grade A Productions, LLC, under exclusive license to Interscope

Released on: 2020-07-10

Producer: Charlie Handsome
Producer: Rex Kudo
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Chris Galland
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Manny Marroquin
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Robin Florent
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Jeremie Inhaber
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Tatsuya Sato
Composer Lyricist: Ashley Frangipane
Composer Lyricist: Jarad Higgins
Composer Lyricist: Rex Kudo
Composer Lyricist: Ryan Vojesak

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome to Ticket Snatchers Ticket Snatchers
wpChatIcon 0