Stay High

Stay High, Shop Ticket Snatchers
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Stay High · Juice WRLD

Legends Never Die

℗ 2020 Grade A Productions, LLC, under exclusive license to Interscope

Released on: 2020-07-10

Producer: 2Fly
Producer: KhaledBeats
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Lloyd “2Fly” Mizell
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Max Lord
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Ben Lidsky
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Tatsuya Sato
Composer Lyricist: Jarad Higgins
Composer Lyricist: Lloyd Mizell
Composer Lyricist: Khaled Rohaim

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome to Ticket Snatchers Ticket Snatchers
wpChatIcon 0